Welcome to Mississippi Passions!

Profile Page For marlar1337

Marlar1337, 36 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Carpe Deim
Mississippi has always been home for me were i grew up is a small town and i live off in the woods down an ol back road. Love the simple country life well if you have any other questions for me just ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 450 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Omnivore
Personality nerd, geek, romantic, fun loving, redneck, jock, conservative, clown
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Gospel, Christian Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, baseball, football (U.S.)
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!







Mississippi News
Mississippi Travel
History Of Mississippi
Mississippi Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World