KORPUSKALLOSUM

  • KORPUSKALLOSUM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KORPUSKALLOSUM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KORPUSKALLOSUM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Merging of Hemispheres

Stuck, for the Moment -Basics- I have a very open mind, and I like to approach every facet of conversation as such. I love listening to what the other party has to say, and enjoy when they encourage my input. The cycle may continue for as long as the two please. While I do like video games, tabletop games, comics, and various forms of filmed media, my interest in them isn't without discernment. I have tastes and causes for these tastes which I am always prepared to express. I love talking about various entertainment mediums (and selections of each) and what I like or dislike and why. My interests don't end at entertainment. I might call myself a thoughtful person, and I like to have elaborate discussions on a variety of subjects. Some might explore philosophy (pertaining to basically anything), and some, oftentimes humorously, may concern mundane happenings or events. Once you have a conversation with me, you'll likely understand. -Match- While my demeanor doesn't belie my nature, there will always be pieces of myself that aren't exposed to the surface. I would like to meet someone who doesn't mind delving below, aptly attempting to reach and understanding of me. While common interests are important, they aren't everything. I require someone who is able to level with me on an intellectual level. Disagreement is a good thing, so long as the other party submits valid reasoning. I don't need, nor do I desire, a "yes-man." I want someone who is their own person, who knows who they are and why -- someone who wants to be explored and solved, just as I do.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender
Movies
action, indie, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
progressive
Food Related
Sushi, Fine Dining, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality
geek, introvert, romantic, nerd, intellectual, professional
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender
Male
Music
House, Rock, Indie, Techno, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Trance, Celtic, Jazz, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Choir, Opera, Classical, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
fencing, martial arts, hiking, jogging, walking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KORPUSKALLOSUM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KORPUSKALLOSUM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KORPUSKALLOSUM


Last forum posts of KORPUSKALLOSUM on Mississippi Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KORPUSKALLOSUM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Mississippi Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KORPUSKALLOSUM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Mississippi Passions video game Library

Mississippi Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Mississippi Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Mississippi

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.