Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Mississippi

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


KIWII91

  • KIWII91 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, MS, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KIWII91 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KIWII91 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

awesome redhead with mind ----ing powers ;9

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, cosplay, video games, manga, reading, dancing, wine tasting, movies, baking, robotics, fleamarkets, music, comic books, shopping, horseback riding, painting, cooking & recipes, travel, killing zombies
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, hazel, brown, glass, gray, black, green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, red, auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
open relationship, married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mediterranean, Chinese, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Candiholic, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality
thrifty, geek, pirate, conservative, intellectual, professional, fashionista, liberal, punk, flirt, lover, clown, romantic, fun loving, nerd, coffeeholic
Individuality
ninja, werewolf, pirate at heart, psychic, circus clown, stache, magician, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, romance, travel companion, friends - with benefits, roommate, miss right, something REALLY hot, miss right now, soulmate, conversation, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in march
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Not Sure, Female
Music
Celtic, Pop, House, Dance, World, Country, Rap, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Ska, Chamber, Post Rock, Indie, Death Metal, Reggae, Metal, Hardcore, Soul, Choir, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Techno, Christian Rock, Punk, Jazz, Funk, Rock, Bluegrass, Opera, Hip Hop, Trance, Classical, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Gospel, Screamo
Hair Style
curly, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, ballet, working out, jogging, running, surfing


Groups:
Grew up in Mississippi ; University of Mississippi



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

KIWII91's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KIWII91*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KIWII91

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KIWII91 on Mississippi Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KIWII91

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Mississippi Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KIWII91

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Mississippi Passions video game Library

Mississippi Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Mississippi Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.